Staff Directory

South Central High School Administration

Principal Jean Kimber jeankimber@prrd8.ca Ext. 2701

South Central High Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Ruth Munroe ruthmunroe@prrd8.ca Ext. 2700
Librarian Sarah Grover sarahgrover@prrd8.ca  

South Central High School Counsellors

School Counsellor Dawn Peers dawnpeers@prrd8.ca Ext. 2703
School Counsellor (FSLW)     Ext. 
Badlands Baseball Coach Jeff Amos   Ext. 2706

South Central High School Teachers

Brandi Beaton   brandibeaton@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Brittany Bamber   brittanybamber@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Jean Kimber English 30-2 jeankimber@prrd8.ca Ext. 2701
Dawn Peers   dawnpeers@prrd8.ca Ext. 2703
Shannon Hauck   shannonhauck@prrd8.ca Ext. 2714
Vaughn Olorenshaw   vaughnolorenshaw@prrd8.ca Ext. 2715
Elliot Shrive   elliotshrive@prrd8.ca Ext. 2713
Tenelle Brost   tenellebrost@prrd8.ca Ext. 2705

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Vicki Duffield    
EA Support Staff Trish Fischbuch    
EA Support Staff Carmen Hoffmann    
Custodian Carlos Ferreras    
Custodian Karl Friesen