Staff Directory

South Central High School Administration

Principal Jean Kimber jeankimber@prrd8.ca Ext. 2701

South Central High Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Ruth Munroe ruthmunroe@prrd8.ca Ext. 2700
Librarian Vicki Duffield vickiduffield@prrd8.ca 2708

South Central High School Counsellors

School Counsellor Dawn Peers dawnpeers@prrd8.ca Ext. 2703
School Counsellor (FSLW) Kim Mendenhall kimmendenhall@prrd8.ca Ext. 2703
Badlands Baseball Coach Jeff Amos badlands.ja@gmail.com Ext. 2706

South Central High School Teachers

Brandi Beaton LA 8 & 9, English 10 & 20, Social 10 & CTF brandibeaton@prrd8.ca Ext. 2711
Brittany Molzan Math 8, 9, Math 20-3, Sci 24, Bio 30, Chem 20 & CTF brittanymolzan@prrd8.ca Ext. 2713
Jean Kimber LA 7, English 30 & CTF jeankimber@prrd8.ca Ext. 2701
Dawn Peers Social 9, 20 & 30, PE 10, Calm 20 & CTF dawnpeers@prrd8.ca Ext. 2710
Shannon Hauck CTS Foods/Fashion 9, 10, 20 & 30, ILT & CFT shannonhauck@prrd8.ca Ext. 2714
Jack Shields CTS Shop 9, 10, 20, 30, PE 20 & 30, Social 7, CTF & Off-Campus jackshields@prrd8.ca Ext. 2715
Michael Harrison Sci 8, 9 & 10, Chem 30, Bio 20, Physics 20 & 30 michaelharrison@prrd8.ca Ext. 2704
Tenelle Brost Math 10C, 20-1 & 20-2, 30-1, 30-2 & 31 and CTF tenellebrost@prrd8.ca Ext. 2705

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Carmen Hoffmann    
Custodian Deirek J Magadia    
Custodian Karl Friesen